Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sandy Woods

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sandy Woods

4.8 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracy Ican

Tracy Ican

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Derry Petty

Derry Petty

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great fit. The friendliness and great customer service sealed the deal. A perfect fit for my current needs. Great prices."
Profile photo of Melanie Peine

Melanie Peine

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm got me FULL coverage for HALF of what Progressive is asking!"
Profile photo of Phat Boi8306

Phat Boi8306

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always fantastic, been a customer for years 👏"
Profile photo of Norman Light

Norman Light

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cigi The gamer

Cigi The gamer

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Catherine Zoerman

Catherine Zoerman

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had this as my insurance agent for about 5 years....Very nice people, prices good"
Profile photo of Tinna Sheldon

Tinna Sheldon

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Breanna Is very helpful in making sure that I got the best coverage at the best price."
Profile photo of Anyah Preston

Anyah Preston

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, quick, and knowledgeable! I got insurance for my new car in under 20 minutes!"
Profile photo of Larry Jacox

Larry Jacox

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this company for nearly 10 years. No matter the situation they handle it with speed and professionally. It's nice being able to call and they know you by name. They make you feel like family. !"
Profile photo of Jeremy Bradford

Jeremy Bradford

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always willing to work with clients."
Profile photo of mm west

mm west

December 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"The person on the other end of the line was very helpful and made sure I got everything I needed and made sure I was all good before we said our goodbyes!"
Profile photo of David Swezene

David Swezene

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, listen to my needs, look diligently for discounts and very professional throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of Sharper Home Media

Sharper Home Media

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Worked with Tyler Polendo for multiple insurance policies and received answers to every question I had. I will continue to work with Tyler in the foreseeable future should I be needing more policies!"
Profile photo of Theresa Damico

Theresa Damico

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team and beautiful office!"
Profile photo of Deborah L Walbeck

Deborah L Walbeck

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephen H

Stephen H

December 26, 2019

4  out of  5
"Insurance agent"
Profile photo of Jason Graham

Jason Graham

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you for having such a wonderful staff.."
Profile photo of Angela Coller

Angela Coller

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and good customer service."
Profile photo of 73dieseltech

73dieseltech

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"These guys are top notch. They actually care and will go the extra mile to save you a little $ every month and still give you the best auto, renters, and home insurance. I can’t thank them enough"
Profile photo of Robert Coats

Robert Coats

April 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff, and very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Autumn Isaac

Autumn Isaac

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sandy Woods State Farm is always a great place for insurance they really care about you and your needs. We recently hit a raccoon and they pointed us in the right direction to get it fixed and we were able to get a rental for the time it was in the shop."